ABM Cloud is an innovative company providing professional IT services in developing and implementing cloud software solutions aimed to increase business performance. The Company’s profile comprises solutions for automation and entire supply chain management: inventory management (manufacturing, distribution, and retail), transportation management, retail stores and pharmacies management, mobile analytics, warehouse management, loyalty management, cash management.

  • 11

    For
    SCM

    SOFTWARE

  • 15

    Geography
    of projects

    COUNTRIES

  • 350

    Expert
    Practices

    PROJECTS

  • 170

    Work to make clients
    more successful

    Professionals

The company’s Mission

We make innovations affordable for business!

Mostly, people think that innovations are inaccessible to business due to the high cost and lack of financial resources, however, this is just the tip of the iceberg. They are inaccessible because of the language barrier, the company’s mental immaturity, lack of qualifications, the complexity of implementation, and the fear of not getting results. Our mission is to eliminate all these barriers thanks to:

  • SaaS model – the customer pays for the product as its used. Moreover, SaaS solutions help the client significantly reduce costs, and invest saved money in business development.
  • Popularization of ideas, methodologies and learning at ABM Academy’s own educational platform.
  • Project management. Agile approach, involvement in the client’s problems and perception of them as one’s own.

Team

We are young and vigorous. We travel a lot and lead an active lifestyle. Our office parties are bright and memorable. Democratic corporate culture of our company motivates and inspires. Bright identities naturally complement each other; and owing to it, all our projects are successful.

Our principles

Follow the best world tendencies. Listen and hear our clients.

The companies that use the system

our clients work in various industries: retail (food, non-food), distribution, manufacturing, goods delivery and others

More Clients

ABM Cloud – мы помогаем компаниям улучшить бизнес-процессы цепи поставок. Разрабатываем и внедряем облачные решения для повышения эффективности бизнеса. Внедряем мировые инновационные методологии управления бизнесом. В портфеле решения для автоматизации всей цепочки поставок: управление запасами (производство, дистрибуция, ритейл), управление транспортом, управление полочным пространством (мерчандайзингом), управление складами, управление финансами, платформа лояльности, управление торговыми агентами, платформа для маркетплейса, мобильная аналитика. География проектов: Россия, Украина, Казахстан, Беларусь, Азербайджан, Грузия, Венгрия, Болгария, Мьянма, Индонезия, ОАЭ  и др.

  • 10

    Для цепи поставок

    продуктов

  • 15

    География проектов

    стран

  • 350

    Экспертный опыт

    проектов

  • 170

    Работают, чтобы сделать клиентов успешнее

    профессионалов

Миссия ABM Cloud

Мы делаем инновации доступными бизнесу!

Часто думают, что инновации недоступны бизнесу из-за дороговизны и недостатка финансовых ресурсов, но это только малая часть факторов. Они недоступны из-за языкового барьера, ментальной незрелости компаний, отсутствия квалификации, сложности внедрения, страха не получить результат. Наша миссия устранять все эти барьеры благодаря:

  • SaaS модели – клиент платит за продукт по мере использования. Помимо этого, SaaS-решения помогают значительно уменьшить затраты, а сэкономленные деньги вложить в развитие собственного бизнеса.
  • Популяризации идей и методологий, а также обучения на собственной обучающей площадке ABM Academy.
  • Проектного менеджмента, Agile подхода, вовлечения в проблемы клиента и восприятия их, как своих.

Команда

Мы молодые и энергичные. Много путешествуем и ведем активный образ жизни. Наши корпоративы насыщенные и запоминающиеся. Демократичная корпоративная культура мотивирует и вдохновляет. Яркие индивидуальности органично дополняют друг друга, благодаря этому все наши проекты успешны. Хотите стать членом нашей команды? Присоединяйтесь!

Больше о культуре компании, членах команды, наших ценностях и увлечениях читайте на сайте бизнес-издания MC.Today в разделе ВДОХНОВЛЯЮЩИЕ КОМПАНИИ.

Наши принципы

Следовать лучшим мировым тенденциям. Слушать и слышать наших клиентов.

Компании использующие систему

наши клиенты работают в различных отраслях: ритейл (food, non-food), дистрибуция, производство, доставка товаров и другие.

Еще клиенты