What we offer

  • Diagnostics

    Running diagnostics and revealing “bottlenecks” in inventory and assortment management

  • Training

    Holding a seminar training on Theory of Constraints methodology for key employees of the company

  • Optimization

    Creating the system of dynamic buffer management, which will take into account the actual demand and sales

  • Automation

    Automating inventory and order management with cloud-based software solution

  • Maintenance

    Providing methodological support and technical follow-up

How to optimize business without significant investments?

Request a demonstration

Theory of Constraints (TOC) was originally developed by Israeli physicist Eliyahu Goldratt to optimize business processes in manufacturing companies. Like many revolutionary breakthroughs, Theory of Constraints appeared at the intersection of different disciplines. The synergy of business principles and laws of physics gave to the world a unique management methodology. Throughout its history, this methodology demonstrates unprecedented efficiency in different areas: supply chain management, manufacturing management, project management, sales and marketing management, strategic management, etc.

Theory of Constraints allows the companies to solve system problems and find basic reasons of crisis situations. Moreover, this methodology offers turnkey solutions to eliminate the constraint, which interferes with the achievement of company’s objectives. World experience of Theory of Constraints usage repeatedly confirms its efficiency. Such leading companies as UPS, Tesco, Wal-Mart, Procter&Gamble, Boeing owing to implementation of TOC principles, significantly increased their competitive advantages and improved performance indicators.

Find out more about the most suitable TOC solution for your business

ABM Inventory is designed to calculate automatically the required stock level for each SKU at each stock location in accordance with actual demand fluctuations. Stock –M Inventory management algorithm is based on the Dynamic Buffer Management (DBM) method. Read more about ABM Inventory features here.

Cloud-based Replenishment+® solution is designed to automatically calculate the necessary inventory level for each SKU, on each strategic replenishment point, according to the actual consumption. Manufacturing inventory management is executed according to Demand Driven Operating Model. Read more about Replenishment+® system capabilities here.

Effects for your company
  • Constantly high goods availability level;
  • Lost sales reduction by 30-60%;
  • Overstocks reduction by 30-60%;
  • Release of frozen in inventories assets;
  • Reduction of costs that arise as a result of write-offs, sell-offs
  • Stock holding costs reduction.
  • Profit and sales growth;
  • Inventory turnover increase;
  • Business financial performance improvement.

Что мы предлагаем

  • Диагностика

    Провести диагностику и выявить «узкие места» в управлении запасами и ассортиментом

  • Обучение

    Провести семинар-тренинг по методологии Теории Ограничений для сотрудников компании запасами

  • Оптимизация

    Создать систему динамического управления запасами, учитывающую фактический спрос

  • Автоматизация

    Автоматизировать управление запасами, заказами и ассортиментом

  • Сопровождение

    Обеспечить методологическое и техническое сопровождение

Как оптимизировать бизнес без значительных инвестиций?

Запросить презентацию

Теория Ограничений (Theory of Constraints, TOC) – это уникальная система оптимизации бизнеса, которая стала результатом разработок израильского физика Элияху Голдратта. Как и большинство революционных открытий, Теория ограничений возникла на «стыке» разных отраслей знаний. Синергия принципов бизнеса и законов физики дала миру уникальную методологию управления. За время своего существования методология демонстрирует беспрецедентную эффективность в разных областях: управление цепочкой поставок, управление производством, управлении проектами, управление продажами и маркетингом, стратегическое управление и т.д.

Теория Ограничения позволяет компаниям решать системные проблемы и находить базовые причины кризисных ситуаций. Также методология предлагает готовые решения для устранения ограничения, которые препятствуют достижению целей компании. Мировой опыт использования Теории Ограничений неоднократно подтверждает свою эффективность. Такие ведущие компании как UPS, Tesco, Wal-Mart, Procter&Gamble, Boeing благодаря внедрению принципов TOC существенно усилили свои конкурентные преимущества и улучшили показатели работы.

Узнайте о готовом решении Теории Ограничений для вашей сферы

Система ABM Cloud stock management предназначена для автоматического расчёта необходимого уровня запасов для каждого SKU, на любой точке хранения, в соответствии с фактическими колебаниями спроса. В алгоритм управления запасами ABM Cloud stock management заложена методология динамического управления буферами (ДУБ). Подробно о возможностях системы ABM Cloud stock management читайте здесь.

Облачное решение Replenishment+® предназначено для автоматического расчёта необходимого уровня запасов для каждого SKU, на каждой стратегической точке пополнения, в соответствии с фактическим потреблением. В алгоритм управления производственными запасами заложена методология DDMRP. Подробно о возможностях системы Replenishment+® здесь.

Какие эффекты получает ваша компания
  • Постоянно высокий уровень наличия товаров;
  • Сокращение упущенных продаж на 30-60%;
  • Сокращение излишних запасов на 30-60%;
  • Высвобождение «замороженных» в запасах средств;
  • Сокращение затрат, возникающих вследствие списаний, распродаж,
  • Снижение затрат на хранение запасов.
  • Рост продаж и прибыли;
  • Повышение оборачиваемости запасов;
  • Улучшение финансовых показателей бизнеса.